Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Rivard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jen Rivard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Olson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are super nice and very helpful."

Liz Miller

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiff made transitioning our policies over a piece of cake. Great customer service, policies with excellent coverage and money saved. Thanks Jen Rivard State Farm!"

Alyssa Filkins

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany has been great to work with. Super friendly and responded very fast to all my questions!"

Amy (Maybs)

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany helped me at Jen’s office! These girls are outstanding and go above and beyond to get the job done! Excellent service. Highly recommended."

Benjamin Peters

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was rear-ended and the offending party did not take responsibility through their insurance. Jen and her team did a great job taking care of me and my situation and helped me transition into getting a new vehicle."

Jason White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen makes you feel like part of the family. I would trust her to take care of my kids and pets, let alone my insurance. Definitely recommend."

Sarah Matzek

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Jen Rivard State Farm is outstanding! Jen and Colleen have been a pleasure to work with and made the process of changing insurance effortless, in addition to their amazing rates!"

Renee Doerre

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my preferred insurance company and has been for decades.There are many agents to choose from in our area but I picked Jen Rivards agency because of the personal, custom care and attention she and her staff offer me. They spend as much time as I need to walk me through decisions on what coverage is best as well as ways to leverage cost savings and discounts where appropriate. This is an excellent agency!"

Chris Koplos

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service and great rates! Highly recommend!"

Colleen Lauber

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son was in a car accident and it was very stressful finding out the other drive had NO insurance. Jenny took charge of the claim, the car was deemed totaled on a Wednesday and I was given a check 2 days later on Friday for the totaled vehicle. The tow bill was paid for on the spot and Jen also gave me paperwork for the doctor to fill out so the medical payments would be taken care of! Super impressed with the turnaround time of State Farm getting me the check and Jen made it easy to do the claim!"

Linda Warner

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have insured cars and homes with State Farm for the past four + decades, and I can say without hesitation that Jen Rivard is the most well-informed, professional, helpful, and down-to-earth agent we've had the pleasure to work with. She was able to answer all my questions and genuinely cares about her clients and their needs. She also went above and beyond to help a family member find better insurance and saved her a bundle of money! Jen is licensed in both WI and MN, so if you own property in either state, she can help you with that as well. You can't go wrong with Jen Rivard State Farm."

michele huppert

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin!?! State Farm has had top notch service since I switched 13 years ago. We’ve had three car claims that were handled professionally, timely and fairly. We have the peace of mind knowing that we are covered with an umbrella policy & life insurance. Jenny and team have been members of the community for years and I appreciate them giving back to River Falls. Thank you Jen Rivard State Farm!"

Riley Jahnke

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me with my renters insurance, car insurance, opened a credit card, and most recently started a life insurance policy! I love everyone at Jen Rivard State Farm."

Mia Johnston

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"To say our household insures many things would be an understatement!!! After a thorough review of our personal, financial and business insurance needs…. I’m delighted to say that all questions were answered and all of our insurance needs were met and our expectations exceeded by Jen and her amazing team!! After years of never really knowing exactly what was insured and all the limits, we are much more informed and satisfied that we’re covered appropriately and honestly by Jen Rivard State Farm!! Keep up the great work!!"

Jill Lauber

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick turn around on quotes (car, home & life) - asked many questions and was given answers that I could understand. Also was advised to adjust my liability limits to better fit my needs. I feel like I can call or stop in anytime and everyone is willing to help!! Thanks for the great service!!"

Marie Conway

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having an agent that truly cares for me and my family is amazing! Jen is Extremely responsive and there to help. Great rates to back up the great service!!"

Hayden Rivard

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies that work here are so welcoming and are always able to listen! I love this place!"

Hallie Savall (HallieHelpsMe)

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm River Falls Wi. to compare rates for three vehicles and a new (to us) home. I was so extremely fortunate to talk to Tiffany Joy. She’s down to earth and all about serving you the best deals she can find. I was impressed with the fast response and how easy it was to get quotes. Thrilled that to have three vehicles fully covered we were able to save over $60 per month. With the home insurance, we are getting great coverage and saving $200 annually with that alone. Thank you for making this seamless and convenient while getting ready to move."

Mike Jones

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen and her team are incredible to deal with. Any questions i had were answered and the value of the knowledge they know is top notch. This team goes above and beyond. Highly recommended!!!"

Angela Lewis

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed over my house, car and umbrella coverage after many years at another insurance company after hearing great reviews about Jen Rivard’s State Farm office in River Falls, Wisconsin. Very pleased that I did!! Colleen Jahnke helped me step by step with the changeover, and took care of every detail for me. I’m a person with a lot of questions, and if she couldn’t give me an answer immediately, she researched it and got back to me promptly. In my opinion , the insurance coverage is very affordable and a good value for the amount of coverage that is included in the cost. I had multiple payment plan options available to me to choose from. The office is very clean and inviting and located in a convenient location in River Falls if you need to visit the office. The four ladies that I spoke with on the two occasions that I visited the office were very friendly and helpful. I urge you to give them a call and get an estimate!!"

Tiffany Joy

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's refreshing to have an agent that answers your calls and questions. They genuinely care about customer service and their clients."

Julianne Larson

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible! Helped my son out when he was in need of help. She wasn't even his agent. Kind, knowledgeable love her!"

Stephanie Klecker

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were with a different insurance company for over 10 year. We never contacted them to look at or review our policy because we only contacted the office if we had a vehicle claim. When Jen opened her office in April, we decided to look at a quote. It never hurts to ask for a quote to see what was out there. We were very surprised to find out that we were very much under insuranced for our home. Jen took the time to sit down and explain our insurance policies to us in terms that we could understand. Jen also talked to about health and life insurance options. Both my husband and I were covered through work but after sitting down and looking at what was actually needed for my family if I was not here, the coverage through work would not be enough. We found an option that worked for our family. We really appreciate the time Jen and her team took with us to find what we needed. I would recommend Jennifer Rivard State Farm to all my family and friends."