Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Rivard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Rivard

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Matzek

Sarah Matzek

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Jen Rivard State Farm is outstanding! Jen and Colleen have been a pleasure to work with and made the process of changing insurance effortless, in addition to their amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Renee Doerre

Renee Doerre

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Koplos

Chris Koplos

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service and great rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of michele huppert

michele huppert

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Riley Jahnke

Riley Jahnke

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me with my renters insurance, car insurance, opened a credit card, and most recently started a life insurance policy! I love everyone at Jen Rivard State Farm."
Profile photo of Jill Lauber

Jill Lauber

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie Conway

Marie Conway

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having an agent that truly cares for me and my family is amazing! Jen is Extremely responsive and there to help. Great rates to back up the great service!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Rivard

Hayden Rivard

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies that work here are so welcoming and are always able to listen! I love this place!"
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen and her team are incredible to deal with. Any questions i had were answered and the value of the knowledge they know is top notch. This team goes above and beyond. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Joy

Tiffany Joy

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's refreshing to have an agent that answers your calls and questions. They genuinely care about customer service and their clients."
Profile photo of Julianne Larson

Julianne Larson

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible! Helped my son out when he was in need of help. She wasn't even his agent. Kind, knowledgeable love her!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Klecker

Stephanie Klecker

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5